Aquafitness : Aquagym in Haren - Le Dauphin

Location Features

This pool reserved EXCLUSIVELY for our school offers many advantages such as water treated with salt electrolysis (without chemical chlorine) and heated, as well as air at 32 ° C. The pool is in rectangular shape of 12m x 5m with increasing depth. The swimming pool has a staircase allowing an easy entry in the water.

Aquagym (max 6 participants)

Discover the gentle exercises and techniques that enable to train all the different muscle chains for a musical fitness.
Read More

Our Aquagym formula gives you the insurance of quickly obtaining a modification of your silhouette and your physical condition, in an exclusive environnement.

Discover the gentle exercises and techniques that enable to train all the different muscle chains for a musical fitness.

Our Aquagym formula gives you the insurance of quickly obtaining a modification of your silhouette and your physical condition, in an exclusive environnement.

Prenatal Aquagym (max 6 participants)

Mid-way between sports and relaxation, prenatal aquagym helps relieve the body of tensions due to pregnancy.
Read More

Aquagym not only helps maintain muscle tone but also prepares the mum to better control her inspirations and expirations thanks to the breathing exercises that will facilitate the release of the fetus thanks to more tonic thrusts.

Mid-way between sports and relaxation, prenatal aquagym helps relieve the body of tensions due to pregnancy.

Aquagym not only helps maintain muscle tone but also prepares the mum to better control her inspirations and expirations thanks to the breathing exercises that will facilitate the release of the fetus thanks to more tonic thrusts.

The reception area of the swimming pool consists of a small waiting room where it is necessary to take off the shoes. A piece of furniture is provided to store your shoes (so take sandals). It is then possible to directly access the changing rooms and showers. No special equipment is required for our Aquafitness activities, however, a swimsuit, a bathrobe and a bottle of water are recommended for maximum comfort. Note that there are theoretically no contraindications to participate in our formulas of Aquaftiness (pregnancy, heart problems, back pain ...), it is advisable to consult a doctor if a doubt arises concerning your health conditions.

  • Swimming pool « Le Dauphin »
  • Address: Rue de Verdun, 244 B-1130 Haren
  • Parking: Free parking! It is generally easy to find spots on the perpendicular (Passage Joe Van Holsbeeck) and the parallel to the swimming pool (Rue des Jardins Potagers). It is also possible to park in front of the large grey grates located in front of the swimming pool but only when they are closed
  • Public transport: Bus: 64, stop "Gare Haren Sud"

Aquafitness prices in Haren

Aquafitness prices in Haren
TYPE OF ACTIVITY LENGHT SUBSCRIPTION
APPOINTMENT
Lesson format minutes price/lesson/person 13 lessons/person (period) price/lesson/person
AQUAGYM: Mini-collective
40 min. 22 € 286 € (= 22 €/lesson) 27 €
-5% for each additional pupil registered simultaneously in the same type of lesson for the same swimming pool. (can not be combined with other discounts)

Aquafitness : Aquagym à Haren - Le Dauphin

Caractéristiques du lieu

Cette piscine réservée EXCLUSIVEMENT à notre école offre de nombreux avantages tels qu'une eau traitée à l'électrolyse de sel (sans chlore chimique) et chauffée, tout comme l'air à 32°C. Le bassin se présente sous forme rectangulaire de 12m x 5m avec une profondeur croissante. La piscine dispose d'un escalier permettant une descente aisée dans l'eau.

Aquagym (6 participants max)

Découvrez des exercices doux et efficaces permettant de travailler l’ensemble des chaînes musculaires pour une remise en forme complète sur un rythme musical.
Voir plus

Notre formule d’aquagym vous donne l'assurance d'obtenir rapidement une modification de votre silhouette et de votre condition physique, dans un cadre exclusif.

Découvrez des exercices doux et efficaces permettant de travailler l’ensemble des chaînes musculaires pour une remise en forme complète sur un rythme musical.

Notre formule d’aquagym vous donne l'assurance d'obtenir rapidement une modification de votre silhouette et de votre condition physique, dans un cadre exclusif.

Aquagym Prénatale (6 participants max)

À mi-chemin entre l’activité sportive et la relaxation, l’aquagym prénatale permet de soulager le corps des tensions dues à la grossesse.
Voir plus

L’aquagym permet non seulement d’entretenir le tonus musculaire, mais aussi de préparer la maman à mieux contrôler ses inspirations et expirations grâce aux exercices respiratoires qui vont faciliter la sortie du fétus grâce à des poussées plus toniques.

À mi-chemin entre l’activité sportive et la relaxation, l’aquagym prénatale permet de soulager le corps des tensions dues à la grossesse.

L’aquagym permet non seulement d’entretenir le tonus musculaire, mais aussi de préparer la maman à mieux contrôler ses inspirations et expirations grâce aux exercices respiratoires qui vont faciliter la sortie du fétus grâce à des poussées plus toniques.

La zone d'accueil de la piscine se compose d'une petite salle d'attente où il est nécessaire de se déchausser. Un meuble est prévu afin d'y entreposer vos chaussures (pensez donc à prendre des sandales). Il est ensuite possible d'accéder directement aux vestaires et aux douches. Aucun matériel particulier n'est obligatoire pour la pratique de nos activités d'aquafitness, néanmoins, un maillot collant, un peignoir et une bouteille d'eau sont conseillés pour un confort maximal. Notez qu'il n'y a théoriquement aucune contre-indication pour pratiquer nos formules d'aquaftiness (grossesse, problèmes cardiaques, maux de dos...), ceci dit il est conseillé de consulter un médecin si un doute venait à se présenter concernant vos conditions de santé.

  • Piscine "Le Dauphin"
  • Adresse : Rue de Verdun, 244 B-1130 Haren
  • Parkings : Stationnement gratuit! Il est généralement aisé de trouver des places sur la perpendiculaire (Passage Joe Van Holsbeeck) et la parallèle à la la piscine (Rue des Jardins Potagers). Il est également possible de se garer devant les grandes grilles grises situées face à la piscine mais uniquement lorsque celles-ci sont fermées
  • Transports en commun : Bus : 64, arrêt "Gare Haren Sud"

Tarifs Aquafitness à Haren

Tarifs Aquafitness à Haren
TYPE D'ACTIVITÉ DURÉE ABONNEMENT
RENDEZ-VOUS
Format du cours minutes prix/cours/personne 13 cours/personne (période) prix/cours/personne
AQUAGYM: Mini-collectif
40 min. 22 € 286 € (= 22 €/cours) 27 €
-5% pour tout élève supplémentaire inscrit simultanément dans un même type de cours pour le même lieu. (non cumulable avec d'autres réductions)